At Elevate, we think carefully about how we select the winners of the Prize, what we can hone, and where we can improve. It’s a process – and we’re always learning.

That’s why, this year, we’re changing things up, and introducing the Elevate Prize Review Committee.

The committee will bring their diverse, deep expertise to the table to offer advice and perspective on our Elevate Prize finalists. Our team will then make the ultimate decision on who the winners will be.

Meet an extraordinary group of humans, all with a diverse range of lived experiences, points of view, and sets of knowledge. We’re proud and grateful to be sharing this journey with each and every one of them!

Meet our Elevate Review Committee

Alex Amouyel
President and CEO
Newman’s Own Foundation
Alex Roque
President and Executive Director, The Ali Forney Center
2021 Elevate Prize Winner
Chad Bernstein
Co-Founder & CEO, Guitars Over Guns
2020 Elevate Prize Winner
Koketso Moeti
Founding Executive Director, Amandla.Mobi
2020 Elevate Prize Winner
Krista Donaldson
President, Pax Design
2021 Elevate Prize Winner
Nasra Ismail
U.S. Enterprise Executive Director
Rebecca van Bergen
Founder & Executive Director, NEST
2021 Elevate Prize Winner
Sanjiv Mirchandani
Head of the Client Relationship Group
Fidelity Institutional
Stephanie Dodson-Cornell
Venture Partner
Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation
Tiana Day
Activist/Organizer, Speaker, Founder
Youth Advocates For Change
Topher Wilkins
CEO, Opportunity Collaboration and Co-Founder